Ancestris Forum

Ancestris Support => ENGLISH => Topic started by: szdavid on February 08, 2018, 13:33:02

Title: Todo
Post by: szdavid on February 08, 2018, 13:33:02
Hello,

is there a way to define some todos in Ancestris ?

Thanks
Title: ReĀ : Todo
Post by: arvernes on February 08, 2018, 18:20:48
Hello,
Yeap. You have a report for that.
Go to "View" - Tools" - "Lists and reports". Once that view opened, you will have a report among the "Utility" reports whose name is "To Do list". Francois